East Rose Holiday Cottages, Bodmin Moor, Cornwall
Holiday cottages with fishing lakes at East Rose on Bodmin Moor

Late Deals & Special Offers

St Breward, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 4NL

Call us on 01208 850674

Late Deals and Special Offers



DUE TO A LAST MINUTE CANCELLATION - W/c Saturday 26th September in Stable Cottage (sleeps 3) 325.00


*2020 Short Breaks*

Barn (sleeps 4+2)
  • Sun 4th Oct - Sat 10th Oct
    (6 nights) 395.00, (5 nights) 379.00, (4 nights) 320.00, (3 nights) 240.00 
Rose (sleeps 2)
  • Availalble between Sunday 4th October and Thursday 15th October
  • (6 nights) 255.00, (5 nights) 239.00, (4 nights) 200.00, (3 nights) 150.00
  • Please contact us direct for prices for a stay of more than 6 nights.
Tamarisk (sleeps 4)
  • Thurs 8th Oct - Mon 12th Oct
    (4 nights) 260.00, (3 nights) 195.00
Moor (sleeps 2)
  • Thurs 8th Oct - Mon 12th Oct
    (4 nights) 200.00, (3 nights) 150.00
  • Mon 19th - Sat 24th Oct
    (5 nights) 239.00, (4 nights) 200.00, (3 nights) 150.00
Shippen (sleeps 2)
  • Wed 28th Oct - Sat 31st Oct
    (3 nights) 180.00
Mowhay (sleeps 4)
  • Thurs 29th Oct - Sat 31st Oct
    (2 nights) 150.00

All available to book online or by calling 01208 850674. 

If you would like to add any extra nights from above to a holiday your already have booked in October, please call or email us (you can add anything from 1 night, to any of the above)


*2021 Short Breaks*

Moor Cottage (sleeps 2)
Saturday 14th August - Wednesday 18th August 2021 (4 nights) @ 265.00


All available to book online or by calling 01208 850674

Call us on 01208 850674

East Rose, St Breward, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 4NL