East Rose Holiday Cottages, Bodmin Moor, Cornwall
Holiday cottages with fishing lakes at East Rose on Bodmin Moor

Late Deals & Special Offers

St Breward, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 4NL

Call us on 01208 850674

Late Deals and Special Offers

**SHORT BREAKS**

We currently have the following short break dates available in 2024.  All the offers below are available to book online now via our booking system.

If you are interested in a slight variation on these dates/nights, please contact us on 01208 850674 or info@eastrose.co.uk to discuss further. 


Barn Cottage (sleeps 4+2)
Saturday 23rd March - Friday 29th March 2024 (6 nights) @ 540.00
Monday 8th April - Sunday 14th April 2024 (6 nights) @ 540.00


Mowhay Cottage (sleeps 4)
Friday 29th March - Thursday 4th April 2024 (6 nights) @ 480.00
Sunday 7th April - Friday 12th April 2024 (5 nights) @ 400.00


Stable Cottage (sleeps 3)
Tuesday 9th April - Saturday 13th April 2024 (4 nights) @ 280.00


Moor Cottage (sleeps 2)
Tuesday 2nd April - Friday 5th April 2024 (3 nights) @ 195.00
Friday 7th June - Tuesday 11th June 2024 (4 nights) @ 260.00


Dogs welcome @ 5 per dog/per night (max 2 dogs)


Book now online or by calling 01208 850674


Call us on 01208 850674

East Rose, St Breward, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30 4NL